British Basketball League

The British Basketball League (BBL) has been at the pinnacle of British hoops since its inception in 1987 and represents the highest level of professional game in the UK. The League consists of 10 franchises, with representation from both England and Scotland. The BBL runs three different knockout competitions alongside the BBL Championship; the BBL Cup, the BBL Trophy, and the end-of-season Play-offs.


Date Invested: 2021

Sector: Media & Entertainment